Daily Archives: June 15, 2014

MY “4 WEEKS-IN PHOTO”……………..I’m 10 pounds lighter

I know at my size, 10 pounds lost doesn’t necessarily show. But I’m feelin’ it and I’m  happy today!  Here is my latest photo! Next to my “BEFORE” shot  posted on May 18…(that was Day 1 of this journey)…on the  “TO START” page…I see … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

WEEK FOUR – A DYING MOUSE AND A SURFBOARD

Exactly 4 weeks in and I accomplished a whopping 1 pound loss this week.  Not really happy but frankly not completely bummed. (Which is unusual for me at this stage of the game to be truthful)  I didn’t hit any of … Continue reading

Posted in achieving results, change, Focus and Dedication, Humor, Meditation, One step at a time, Time Management, Weightloss | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment