SO YES…PILATES

Per my newer and improved list of goals this time around I did want to incorporate Pilates into some sort of routine.   I called around and found one instructor that was willing to take on my beginner lessons at 6:00 AM….Denise is wonderful and an inspiration.   I’ve only had three lessons – one being all about bench marks… my bench is pretty low right now….  But I feel longer and tighter and straighter after just three sessions.   LOVE IT!!   Two days a week.  The investment pushes me to “stay on track with clean food” .  Of course the benefit will hopefully keep me on track…but for now…what ever motivation keeps me moving in the right direction.

keep-calm-and-do-pilates-37.jpg

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment