I have to share my ‘before shot’…….AGAIN!

I weigh-in this weekend. ( I decided to weigh in every 2-3 weeks or so….for now! ) And I need to put my “before”shot in.    Cant be vain – have to be real.  …Heavier than when I started this endeavor the last time.  This was taken March 6  ……as we were paddle boarding – I was shocked that it was me in the picture. I don’t like the mean girl coming out to make me feel bad about myself…..but I don’t like the way I look.  I look unhealthy….and older than I feel. This is my before this time around

March 6 –  2016 – Before

before march 6

Then below  is 14  days in...let’s face it ..I’m trying to hide most of it…But I don’t imagine myself looking this unhealthy in my minds eye…I know I could feel much healthier with less weight on my frame. And really..I should be wearing a much better bra…:)

March 20-2016 …………2 weeks in

10 days in 2.5 pounds down

I’m pretty sure I’ve lost some pounds ( I’m trying to weigh-in every few weeks…but I may have to change that if I don’t hit close to my target  on my first weigh-in this weekend).

We will see  ….

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
This entry was posted in achieving results, before picture, One step at a time, Rapid wieghtloss, Uncategorized, Weightloss and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

