Roni Noone is the real deal…

As Ive tried to do this a few times…now on my third “organized shot” in the last two years to truly drop some seriously unhealthy  extra poundage…..I always find myself visiting Roni’s website.  She really did challenge herself and  made it happen. I’m still  on the journey…she is there…and always offering  ways to make it easier for others. http://www.roninoone.com

One of the things that I love are her recipes.  I’m so trying this one on Sunday! YUM!!

I love Brussels sprouts.. I love Bacon and I love Potatoes…it’s  likely perfect all together  with some scrams…See her recipe below….

the-ultimate-scramble-with-bacon-brussels-sprouts-and-potatoes/

ALSO

I try to remember Roni’s:   WYC WYC :     “Do What you can… when you can….”

Thank you Roni!!!

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
This entry was posted in achieving results, change, Focus and Dedication, Healthy Foods, Nutrition, One step at a time, rapid weightloss, Recipes, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

