Three’s a charm????

SO Yes.. I’m  back.  Not sure if anyone is listening. But it still helps to post.

I have been a year plus with lots of fluctuation.  No real commitment to change. Then with a few health issues – I got real about nutritional deficiencies….the need to get more exercise and getting back to truly taking care of myself.

So her I sit again – Starting over…a third time….but positive. Ill load the stats…and start again.

Ill share and hope that  someone will join me in losing 50 pounds.

 

 

 

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

