I gotta say….a pretty good few days

So per my recent proclamation that I needed to keep a small smoldering flame burning where I can feel it…..I’ve actually had a very positive few days!

Super workout at Cross Fit…..WOD on Monday was great!

I’ve eaten healthy…trying new Bob Harper Skinny Meals recipes.

And I’ve been in “the Zone” with time management – moving through my tasks..no stress  – just production.

For those who share my interest and use of the metaphysical …I did hold onto a huge chunk of carnelian for the past two days at work.  I’ve had clarity and focus….don’t really care if you all believe me or not.  But I felt a calming energy.

carelian11

 

 

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
This entry was posted in achieving results, change, Cross Fit, Exercise, Focus and Dedication, Food, Healing attributes of crystals, Humor, Metaphysical, Recipes, Weightloss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

