IF IT JIGGLES …..

It’s simple, if it jiggles, it’s fat.
Read more at http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/a/arnoldschw146569.html#2PycyTHcIQAsqIBj.99ITS SIMPLE, IF IT JIGGLES, ITS FAT

I am motivated to workout hard this coming week!  

weightlifting-by-tanzer-art

weightlifting-by-tanzer-art

 

IT’S SIMPLE, IF IT JIGGLES, IT’S FAT.

– arnold schwarzenegger

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

