So I begin…

Image

Ok So even though I’m doing this on a blog…thinking that I am going  to be more motivated because I’m telling the story..  day after  after inspirational day….I know that I need to do the Initial Weigh In and the initial “Before Picture”  no lies…I’m a bit intimidated. I’m feeling a little “scared and alone” now that I’ve started this. I mean, people that I know may end up seeing my actual huge pound number! Ugh!!!  And I’ll see myself as I always do in photographs for the last few years…as a big puffy version of how I truly visualize myself in my minds eye when I’m walking around in life. Ok denial…OK I get it.   But Ill do it.  I need to get a calendar posted and a count down started and a weigh in  recorded and an official “this is how I looked before it all went down” photo. OK Ill post that stuff in the coming days.

About nancy50in120

I'm 48, I own my own businesses, I have a daughter and a fantastic husband. My current goal: I want to lose 50 pounds in 120 days..and in the process find a path to less stress and more daily organization...And?
Aside | This entry was posted in Focus and Dedication, Weightloss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

